top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

CATEGORIES: 

TAGS:

No tags yet.

Meaningful Beauty X Blessbox

I am so happy to be one of the influencers to review this special box by Bless Box which was full of Meaningful Beauty products. Meaningful Beauty is a skincare line introduced my Cindy Crawford who aimed to create skincare that preserves and maintain the natural, ageless beauty at each stage of life.

While writing this blog, I came to know that Meaningful Beauty was launched 15 years ago! Guys I really wish I knew about this line earlier! But better late than never right?

Now let’s talk about the items inside the box. the box came with 7 Meaningful Beauty products that are essential for your everyday skincare.

1. Skin Softening Cleanser- Retail Value $33 USD

This is a really gentle cleanser and is perfect for any skin type! I love how it removes the oil, makeup, and impurities from your skin leaving your skin really soft and smooth. The cleanser is soap-free and is formulated to maintain a pH balance and clean deeply without leaving your skin dry and itchy.

2. Youth Activating Melon Serum- Retail Value $76 USD

I love serums and this one is something I believe everyone must try at least once. This youth activating serum uses the anti-aging power of melon leaf stem cells that naturally improve the firmness of your skin. I found visible changes on the elasticity of my skin and my skin feels really soft and plump. This serum is also said to support your skin’s one production of Hyaluronic acid. It also contains sea daffodil extract that helps even your skin tone while orchid extract helps increase moisturization.

3.Lifting Eye Creme: Advanced Formula- Retail Value $46 USD

A lot of us prefers not to buy an eye serum because we think that the face serum always does the same job. However, our skin in the eye area is different and more sensitive than the rest of our skin and so I always prefer to have a separate cream for that. This eye is lightweight and absorbs quickly into the skin. The creme helps reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while making the skin look more even and moisturized. This creme has brightened up my tired looking eyes making me look fresh and evenly toned.

4.Environmental Protecting Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30- Retail Value $65 USD

A good moisturizer should always accompany you during the final step of your everyday skincare routine. And what can be better when this moisturizer comes with SPF protection. This Meaningful Beauty moisturizer hydrates and protects your delicate skin from pollution and other environmental factors.

5.Plumping Lip Gloss- Retail Value $24 USD

Who likes a high shine lip gloss? Yes me! I have used a few plump Linh lipgloss before but this one is just too good! This gloss visibly plumps up my lips giving it a fuller look.

This gloss is formulated with bark root and Damiani plant extracts which adds more volume to your pour while keeping it hydrated and moisturized.

I did feel a little tingling sensation which faded after a while. I assume that is the botanicals working to visibly plump and define your lips!

6. Intensive Triple Exfoliating Treatment- Retail Value $52 USD

What more do you need when you can have a three in one exfoliator for cleaning your skin! This beauty works as a peel, a scrub, and a detoxifying treatment and polishes away dead skin for a smooth and glowing skin.

This exfoliating treatment works best if you use it two to three times a week depending on your skin type.

7. Overnight Retinol Repairing Creme- Retail Value $60 USD

This is one of the best night cream I have used this year. This creme is formulated with melon complex along with retinol that acts as a great antioxidant for your skin. This cream is designed to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It also hydrates and prepares your skin to be soft and glowing for the next day!

Thank you Bless Box for sending me this special box to try! I am loving all the skincare products by Meaningful Beauty and can’t wait to buy a set to gift my mother!

Have you used any product by Meaningful Beauty before? What’s your favorite from this line?

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Email

bottom of page