top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

CATEGORIES: 

TAGS:

No tags yet.

Things I Luv Box: October 2018

I am so happy to review Things Girls Luv’s October Box. But if you notice, they have recently changed their name to ‘Things I Love Box’. For those who did not see my September review on this gorgeous box, Things I Luv is a new monthly subscription box that sends you all the cute goodies as a reminder of how special you are! Every month you will receive the cutest fashion accessories, bath and body products, beauty items and much more.

Each month they introduce a theme and sends you all the items related to that theme. October’s theme was Lavender and Chill and is full of products that will help you relax after a long tiring day!

The cost of this box is $39.99 USD per month.

The October box consisted of 9 great items that are perfect for a ‘Me’ time!

Lavender and Chill Beauty Soap Bar

This handmade soap bar is formulated with pure lavender! The soap has a nice floral scent and creates a nice and creamy lather. This is a perfect companion for your long baths where you just want to relax!

Ingredients

Olive Oil, Soyabean Oil, Coconut Oil, Corn Oil, Sunflower Oil, Organic Shea Butter, Water, Sodium Hydroxide(Lye), Fragrance

Lavender and Chill Beauty Milk Bath

This is something I have never tried before. It is a bath mix made of powdered milk which can help your skin get soft and smooth. It was quite a different experience for me when I tried it! Just drop 3-4 tablespoon on your bathtub with water and just relax the night away!

Ingredients:

Powdered Milk, Sea Salt, Sodium Bicarbonate(Baking Soda), Ground Oatmeal, Dried Lavender Flower, Fragrance

Lavender and Chill Luxe Candle

No matter how many candles we have, we always want more! Right ladies? Enjoy your bath while this candle burns to grill your bath with a gorgeous floral scent!

I have used this a day ago and I am in love! I think this is my favorite item in the box.

Exfoliating Scrubber Sponge

Things I Luv made sure that they give you all the items you need for a perfect bath. So to accompany your milk bath and soap, they have sent you an exfoliating scrubber sponge. Get the greasy and dirt away for your skin with this scrubber while you relax.

Ombré Tassel Earrings

This is such a cute earring! This will be perfect on a night out to add a pop of color to your attire!

Satin Eye Mask

Satin Eyes masks are so popular now and so I am really glad to get one in the box! This purple satin eye mask will allow to relax and enjoy the calmness and get the best sleep ever!

Shh! Do not Disturb Sign

I love this sign because I can use this outside my bathroom such that my husband does not bug be will I get a relaxing bath!

Crystal Vibes Amethyst Mask

I have a weakness for Mask and this one is just a great addition to my collection. This is a glitter gel mask which has a nice citrusy scent!

How to use

Prepare your face by cleansing. You can use a brush or your finger to put the gel all over your face. I prefer a brush because it’s really easy to cover the skin evenly. Then leave the mask from 14-17 minutes or until it dries. Then peel the mask away!

All the items inside are perfect for any busy women to relax after a long tiring day! This box really made me pamper myself and I think every one of us should do that! Have you tried this box yet? Which one is your favorite item?

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Email

bottom of page