top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

CATEGORIES: 

TAGS:

No tags yet.

FABFITFUN: Spring 2018

After reading all the good and bad reviews, I finally decided to get this surprise box. My first box is the Spring 2018 box and I must say I am quite surprised! They send you trendiest items for only $49.99. For Canadians like me, it will cost around $70 CAD unless you use my link and get $8 off for your first box! The subscription box is sent out every quarter and therefore you get the box 4 times every year.

The box always comes with a magazine which details about the products and their makers that are sent in the box. One thing, I love about FabFitFun is that they partner with a charity every quarter and this time it was Girls Rising .

Now let’s talk about the items I received in the box .

I received this cute Rachel Pally Reversible Purse . Mine is called the Paradise. I was given an option to choose when I subscribed annually for the box and this was the colour I chose out of the 3 options provided. I love this cute clutch because it’s big enough to hold my phone , lip balm, eyelash glue and others without making it looking bulky.

The second item is the Free People Understated Leather EyeMask . 3 colours were shown in the spoiler and the colour was randomly selected for each subscriber. This vegan leather mask has a cooling insert which is removable! The other side is made up of a soft fabric and so it is quite comfy to wear. I really love how cute and cozy the mask is and will be perfect for my next travel.

One of my most favorite is the Anderson Lilley Sunset Collection in Super Bloom candle. The fresh floral scent is so soothing and relaxing ! I chose this scent when given a choice because I am crazy about flowers! Also, this candle comes on a copper vessel which is plain gorgeous. Be ready to see this gorgeous thing in a lot of my upcoming pictures!

The next product is an oil-free Skin Perfecting Lotion by Murad . If you have wider pores and sensitive skin like mine, then this is a perfect lotion for you. Not only does it minimizes pores and refines you skin texture, it also soothes redness and irritation. Best part? It is paraben and Sulphate free!

The fifth product in this box is a Dermelect Makeover Concealing Ridge Filler . This nail polish is suppose to act as a base coat and help fix the appearance of nail ridges or discolouration. I loved this poduct because it gives a fresh glossy look to you nails.

The sixth item in the box is a Physique 57 Massage Roller . I really liked this roller . It has fixable grips and so very easy to hold. I love using this for my thighs and the back. Such a great tool to help relax your muscles.

The next product is ISH Beauty Lip Statement Pallette . The lipsticks are quite creamy and well pigmented. What I love about a lip Pallette is that it gives you the option to match different colours and creat an Ombré effect.

.

The next item is a bracelet by Maya Brenner Los Angeles LOVE Bracelet . It is a stainless steel bracelet which is E-coated to prevent discoloration.It is a very delicate bracelet and looks quite stylish when worn.

The last product i received is the KNC Beauty Lip Masks . This was a choice item and I chose the lip masks over the KORRES Guava Body Cream. These collagen masks helps moisturize and plump your lips .Best part, it is all-natural. However, its tough to keep the mask on as it keeps sliding off ! So its better to lie down for 15-20 minutes while your mask is on and scroll on Instagram!

Honestly, I am really happy with the products in the box this Spring. The retail value is over $300 and therefore I think an investment of $70 is worth it !

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Email

bottom of page