top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

CATEGORIES: 

TAGS:

No tags yet.

WUDSTR: Jewel To My Eyes

If you are a sunglass junkie and continuously look for a pair that is comfortable on the eyes, you are definitely aware of the trending fashion of wood framed sunglasses. One of the brands that currently made their way to the market with their stylish wooden sunglasses is WUDSTR. I was very lucky to receive a few samples from them to try and share my honest review.

The sunglass comes inside a pouch which is then nicely placed inside a bamboo box. The moment you hold the box in your hand you will know how lightweight the package is. In order to make them durable and light, the sunglasses are actually crafted from reclaimed skateboard material, walnut and/or bamboo.

The first time I tried them on, I was just amazed. I could not even feel I was wearing anything and it was extremely comfortable. The best part of the sunglasses is that it is polarized and 100% UV protected.

So if you are looking for a sunglass that not only fun and stylish but also comfortable to wear, you should definitely check WUDSTR sunglasses! The glasses range from €59 to €89 and are definitely worth a try.


Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Email

bottom of page