top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

CATEGORIES: 

TAGS:

No tags yet.

KAT VOD D: I Am A Saint

A week ago I received my very first complimentary box from Influenster! It was a Kat Von D Saint and Sinner Fragrance Box. Kat Von D currently resurrected their Saint and Sinner fragrance and I am so happy to have this chance to use them and write a review.

As you can see from the picture, the samples arrived in a gorgeous black and white box with a deluxe sample of each fragrance.

I liked the Saint more than the Sinner because of its soft and candied floral smell. Sinner has more of a musky smell to it which is too strong for me. One thing that let me down was that the scent does not last longer period of time.

You can purchase it at Sephora for$88 for a 59ml bottle or $30 for a 10ml travel size bottle. I would recommend you to buy the travel size first and try it for sometime to see if you really like it.


Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Email

bottom of page