top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

CATEGORIES: 

TAGS:

No tags yet.

DANIEL WELLINGTON: You Did Well

If you are an avid watch lover like me then I am sure you will be happy to read my new Daniel Wellington review. Because I love watches, I do have a small collection of it. I have watches which can range anywhere between 30$ to 350$ and I can tell you I love them all. As you have guessed already, I have no $$$$ watch yet because I am not loaded enough to afford those! Fro me, its not always about the price but also the style and quality that matters.

Last week I was wandeing in the shopping mall after work (my usually habit) where I came across some gorgeous Daniel Wellington watches. For a long time, I have seen influencers and bloggers promote/review this Swedish brand and so I thought of doing one too! Just a heads up, I bought this watch myself and therefore this is only a personal review.

I bought one of their classic designs with a 36 mm dial. It came inside a rectangular box with an information and warranty card. The first time I tried wearing it, it was a challenge because leather was still rigid. I think it will become more flexible with time and use. Even though the time piece has the minimalist look, it has enhanced features that makes it look gorgeous on the wrist. The rose gold finish in the dial glams up the simple white interior of the watch. The watch looks perfect with casual wear mostly for which I pair it up with jeans and plaids all the time!

I think all that Instagram hype that made me buy this watch is actually true. The watch is simple yet gorgeous and worth the $330 CAD I spent on it, however, I would have preffered the watch more if it came with a soft leather belt.


Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Email

bottom of page