top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

CATEGORIES: 

TAGS:

No tags yet.

TED BAKER: Hold My Wrist

Hi everyone! Today I wanted to show you all my new Ted Baker watch and tell you how much I love it .

My hobby du jour is shopping after work for which I usually get ample amount of time hunting for my treasures! This is the second Ted Baker watch I added to my treasure chest this year. Not only do I admire their high quality craftsmanship, their watches are also attractive and one of a kind. They are waterproof and comes with a two year warranty, a mandatory feature for me because I have taken my watch swimming a couple of times 😂. Additionally, the leather strap is soft which makes it easier for the watch to get adjusted on any wrist!

The light pink leather strap of the watch along with its gold tone case makes it a perfect piece for my light colour dresses this summer. It is also a perfect accessory for my weekend dinner gatherings because of its gorgeous golden exterior. So if you are looking for a simple yet stylish watch this summer, I would recommend you to try a Ted Baker watch. 😘 Sent from my iPhone


Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Email

bottom of page